Contacts

Irīna
Kulitāne

Organisation:
P1 Latvia University of Life Sciences and
Technologies (LLU)
Role: the project manager
E-mail: irina.kulitane@konso.lv
https://www.llu.lv/en

Gulzana Kurmanalieva

Organisation
P2 Naryn State University named after S.Naamatov (NSU)
Role: Administrative, Content coordinator
Contact: gkurmanalieva@gmail.com
www.nsu.kg

Aijan Tolobekova

Organisation:
P3 Kyrgyz National Agrarian University named after K.I. Skryabin (KNAU)
Role: administrative coordinator
E-mail: aijan.tolobekova@gmail.com
http://knau.kg/en/

Shakhista Ishniyazova

Organisation:
P4 Samarkand branch of Tashkent State University of Economics (SbTSUE)
Role: content coordinator
E-mailishniyazova04@gmail.com
https://www.sbtsue.uz

Shavkat Hasanov

Organisation:
P4 Samarkand branch of Tashkent State University of Economics (SbTSUE)
Role:Administrative coordinator
E-mail: shavkat_hasanov@hotmail.com
https://www.sbtsue.uz

Shavkat Umidov

Organization:
P5 TASHKENT STATE AGRARIAN UNIVERSITY (TSAU)
Role: Content Coordinator
E-mail: umidov_shavkat@mail.ru
www.tdau.uz

Sanjar Adilov

Organization:
P5 Tashkent state agrarian university (TSAU)
Role: Administrative coordinator
E-mail: adilovs@hotmail.com
www.tdau.uz

Maciek Chowaniak

Organisation:
P6 University of Agriculture in Krakow (UAK)
Role: administrative coordinator, content coordinator
E-mail: maciek.chowaniak@gmail.com
https://en.urk.edu.pl/

Heiko Fritz

Organisation:
P7 Linnaeus University (LNU)
Role: administrative and content coordinator at LNU
E-mail: heiko.fritz@lnu.se
https://lnu.se/en/

Umed Aslanov

Organisation:
P8 Hilfswerk International (HWI)
Role: Coordinator at Central Asia
E-mail: aslanov@hilfswerk.tj
https://www.hilfswerk.at/international/

Stoyanka Manolcheva

Organisation:
P8 Hilfswerk International (HWI)
Role: administrative coordinator
E-mail: Stoyanka.Manolcheva@hilfswerk-international.at